Our reviews

(25 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so KHMER Thai KITCHEN can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like KHMER Thai KITCHEN? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 11, 2024
Great food and great experience. My favorite is always Pad See Ew but it's all delicious. Fast Friendly and helpful service.


June 12, 2024
Portions are a little small on certain orders and not expected therefore not enough food for everyone even with a big order. I love the service in the restaurant when we dine in.


May 26, 2024
We love your carefully made and delicious food!!


February 21, 2024
As usual, KHMER Thai Kitchen delivered great tasting food and great service! You can't go wrong ordering their mango chicken curry, which is packed with mouth-watering flavors and just the right amount of spice. And then their refreshing shrimp spring rolls. They provide generous portions that are enough to share or to enjoy over a number of days.


February 19, 2024
Dinner was fantastic tonight!!


February 16, 2024
Food was amazing. We loved it.


February 07, 2024
The food was a little tasteless. I expected more flavor in the Thom Ka Gai soup and other dishes I ordered. I will return to SOPA Thai as they had more flavor.


January 16, 2024
Their Tum Yum is amazing!


November 30, 2023
amazing!


October 25, 2023
The staff are nice and everything I’ve tried has been delicious.